Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting TPC Colorado - Center Stage - 773 Prime. We'd love to have your feedback!

TPC Colorado

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to TPC Colorado - Center Stage - 773 Prime and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Judie about 1 month ago

Walleye Fish Fry

We love walleye and it is very hard to get in Colorado and in restaurants in this area. It was so exciting to see it offered and the taste and presentation were amazing. The crust was thin and crisp and delicious. The fish was moist and very fresh. I will come back just for the walleye. The other guests were also thrilled with their food and beverage choices. Truly a dining surprise and thrill.

David about 2 months ago

Wood Oven Cauliflower

Stopped in for an appetizer with the wife. This cauliflower is a real treat. The red paste accompaniment was terrific.

Linda 3 months ago

Asian Noodle Salad

Very good, tasty, best one I have ever had. Lovely setting.

Sandy 4 months ago

Rotisserie Half Chicken

Last time I was in, I had the Rotisserie Chicken and it was so flavorful and tender! The coleslaw with Apricots was the best slaw I've ever had! And bonus is great customer service! Thank you!

Kamrathj 4 months ago

Berthoud Brewing Co. Scottish Ale

My wife and I eat at Center Stage literally once or twice a week - food, atmosphere, and staff are absolutely amazing -- especially Sydney and Paul! I wanted to leave a review around the couple Berthoud Brewing beers -- they are absolutely fantastic! The Scottish Ale is solid but also wanted to call out the other Berthoud Brewing beer downstairs (I think it's called "Stichgiver") That beer is absolutely amazing and I can't wait until it makes it way upstairs to the main bar!

Megan about 1 month ago

French Fries

Delicious!

Todd 3 months ago

Cheese and Charcuterie

Had it 3 times and it's simple and delicious!

Sonja 4 months ago

Rotisserie Chicken Tacos

We love dining at Center Stage! Such a beautiful setting and the chicken tacos and house salad are to die for! Our new fav spot for date night!

Suzanne 4 months ago

Prime Rib French Dip

Love dining at Center Stage! Oh my goodness I cannot get enough of their Prime Rib French Dip. Those tobacco onions will change your world!

Alan 5 months ago

Smoked Turkey Swiss Melt

The smokey flavor was amazing! Hand-crafted house smoked