Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting TPC Colorado - Center Stage - 773 Prime. We'd love to have your feedback!

TPC Colorado | Center Stage | 773 Prime

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to TPC Colorado - Center Stage - 773 Prime and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sandy 3 days ago

Rotisserie Half Chicken

Last time I was in, I had the Rotisserie Chicken and it was so flavorful and tender! The coleslaw with Apricots was the best slaw I've ever had! And bonus is great customer service! Thank you!

Kamrathj 13 days ago

Berthoud Brewing Co. Scottish Ale

My wife and I eat at Center Stage literally once or twice a week - food, atmosphere, and staff are absolutely amazing -- especially Sydney and Paul! I wanted to leave a review around the couple Berthoud Brewing beers -- they are absolutely fantastic! The Scottish Ale is solid but also wanted to call out the other Berthoud Brewing beer downstairs (I think it's called "Stichgiver") That beer is absolutely amazing and I can't wait until it makes it way upstairs to the main bar!

Val 24 days ago

Smoked Turkey Swiss Melt

Excellent sandwich & fries Excellent service Excellent atmosphere Excellent views We love it & keep coming back for more!

Tammy 28 days ago

Juicy Bits IPA

This was my go to beer whenever in Greeley and now I'm so happy I can have it at TPC overlooking the beautiful views!!

Emily 29 days ago

Pizza Bianco

What an awesome menu with spectacular views! Pizza was great, salads were delicious, and the drinks were refreshing. Berthoud is lucky to have this restaurant!

Suzanne 11 days ago

Prime Rib French Dip

Love dining at Center Stage! Oh my goodness I cannot get enough of their Prime Rib French Dip. Those tobacco onions will change your world!

Alan 19 days ago

Smoked Turkey Swiss Melt

The smokey flavor was amazing! Hand-crafted house smoked

Kenneth 27 days ago

Steak Frites

My wife and I shared the Steak Frites and Spinach Berry Salad. The Steak Frites NY Strip was cooked to medium perfection, seasoned wonderfully and melted in my mouth with every bite! Fries crisp, golden and salted exactly to my liking. Plate finished with a wonderful red chimichurri thoughtfully dripped over top. Delicious!!! Also had the Spinach Berry Salad which was bright,creamy, wonderful. Spinach drizzled with just enough vinigrette and the candied pecans did not disappoint for an amazing crunch to a well balanced plate of amazing! To Die For! Great selection of Beer, Wine and Whiskeys, my only criticism is there was no Blantons to start the evening.

Cat 28 days ago

Asian Noodle Salad

Delicious salad with a spicy kick!

Jean about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

This cobb salad sets the bar high for cobb salad comparisons. Tender chicken, fresh ingredients and huge portion. Delicious!